You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter From Your Mentally Ill Suicidal Friend

in #activism6 years ago

This is a good piece of writing but with so few images you may lose your readers halfway through. Maybe consider adding some, to keep them engaged with such a heavy topic. I am now following you with the @asapers and hope to find something I can curate soon. have a great week!

Sort:  

Thanks for the critique man. I will take that into consideration (about the pics.) Also, thanks for following me with interest! I will check out the @asapers and I should have something new up soon. Thanks again man.

@insideoutlet.... Im sorry!! I wasn't at all aware haha! I had just seen the comment and commented back without even considering gender. I say that to everyone. But if you prefer not, so be it :)

@reformedpirate, all good, was just funny seeing "man" at all, its sometimes hard to figure out the sexes of the Steemians so I always go as non gender as I can. Both @simplymike and I thought each other were blokes for the first few weeks and that was after many interactions lol. By your image, I am guessing you are a woman?

Yes. :) I am a chick.
I can understand why you'd make that assumption about someone with a handle like @simplymike. Haha.

I've had so few interactions with people and I'm really just not taking enough time to work on making connections with other steemians. Eh. I am making an effort tho. It's just slow going.

@reformedpirate it's hard to learn everything, engage with everyone and post, not to mention the discord channels etc. I get lost someday and never have enough time for everything I was to read do or see... All we can do is what we have the time for and the rest will wait. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87