Thought of the day.

in #activist5 years ago

image.jpg
That works well on a personal level.
Just have no time for people/ situations/ things that do not serve you well and allow things that do suit you float in.
But on a large scale.
This is a huge part or the problem and why the world is in such a state.
People are way too distracted too pay any attention to things that don't directly effect them personally.
Like the state we are leaving the planet in for future generations.
image.jpg

Sort:  

this is true. we all need to wake up.

how you doing Mr. Tony

Not too bad. I spent some time out in the bush recently. Between that and work I haven been online much. Been resting a lot better. I been quiet but quietly wring in my spare time. Was thinking of you last few days. We haven't caught up in a while. How is everything?

busy as a beaver, renovating the tree house....throwing out and making new. It's not a bus, it has no wheels, but alas it is home and it is in the trees. Hence we have a treehouse. lol. Nice to see you stop by

As a boy I always wanted a tree house.

yes. and I wanted a beach house. Now I have both. Doubly blessed. However, if you are ever in our neck of the woods you can visit our tree house. :)))

If I wasn in chains I would come in a heart beat. This is not a life.

Tony that sucks.. What is going on? Still working for the man?

Yes either that or starve But I've taken some cool pics I'll send you some. Of the bush and animals birds and water. Irqve started going back into the bush again when I have time off. It's calling me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68