Basketball 🏀

in #activity9 months ago

Today I was actually able to work out twice. First, I woke up and did the elliptical in the morning. It was a struggle to get up and do it, but I was finally able to get it done. I only did 30 minutes and burned 300 calories but it was a good start to the day.

I also did pretty good on my diet today. I was well under my calorie count. I know that diet is probably a lot more important than exercising, but I do feel that when you exercise and diet at the same time it helps build the momentum. It was really hard not to eat between meals though.

Tonight I played basketball. Thankfully I wasn't in too much pain as my knees had been bothering me lately. I didn't play very well but it had a whole Lot of fun and it was good to get some exercise in. I ended up with over 20000 steps which is the most I've had in a long time.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/07/2023
20028
Basketball, Elliptical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89