the weekend activities

in #activity5 years ago

Weekend is a day that everyone is waiting for after fatigue for five days of activities. Yes, I needed a day off to fill my energy so that I was ready to go back to the tense tomorrow. What do I usually do on holidays? Many of course yeah 💕

But the weekend I was hit by a feeling of being lazy to leave home, what can I do?

Don't worry guys, my weekend is still fun and good quality even though I only spend time at home. Come see some of my activities today below that you might be able to do when you are off at home just like my story.

Sleep
Today I just sleep at home in a few hours, Yeah, sleep is everyone's favorite. With sleep I am sure I can rest my physical and mind, the benefits of sleep are also many such as, improve thinking power, concentration, ability to work, reduce the risk of heart attack, obesity, cancer, and diabetes.

Read
I wake up I continue by reading books that I like and books that make me curious to read. Yes, reading books is never wrong, there is always peace in pursuing each page, besides that I and you will be able to get knowledge or insight from reading books.

Chatting
Today I also communicate with someone I just know, because it makes me interested to get to know more closely, interestingly, he also spent the weekend at home, there seems to be an invisible interest.

cook
cooking is a hobby for every woman. I am one of them, every time ,try, taste, texture, and shape unique foods. I always want to make it myself.I do this to eliminate boredom on weekend.

gardening
another activity to fill my weekend is gardening, planting flowers,vegetables and fruits. I think this is quite pleasant, because it is very useful rather than traveling.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ziapase from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @naziyatulakmala! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73