Joy and happiness formula

in #actnearn4 years ago

I #reject those people who #rejects me....
I #accept those #people who #accepts me...
I choose to #ignore #people who misbehaved me....
I #reject those #people who don't found any #worth in me...
I am #priceless ....
You are #priceless...
We deserve #value...
We deserve #respect...
Those who #mistreated you, #misguided you have something #wrong with them...
There is not something wrong with you....
Let there be only #peace and #love in your life because that's all you #deserve...
Make yourself the #powerful #weapon against who mistreated you ...

#verbalabuse is wrong as #emotionalabuse and #physicalabuse...

It affects #mentally, #physically both..

Don't let bad #people with bad #intentions kills your inner #joy and #happiness

94C1DC10-CECF-4C46-A0DF-B3B9E7C7FE47.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58