The relation between Guru and shishya

in #actnearn4 years ago

॥गुरु ब्रम्हा गुरु विष्णु गुरु देव महेश्वर
गुरु साक्षात् परब्रह्म, तस्मै श्री गुरुवे नमः॥

The relation between a Guru and shishya is the most divine one!!

My mom always tried to help me believe in god,trust me I have seen miracles when I believed in him through my soul

After our parents, teachers are the ones whom we consider as guru in our life

It's when we enter teen age & college life, we all forget this as we are busy achieving things in life

Three months back, when I started reading his posts, I could feel getting connected to it

The knowledge he shares is just unbelievable

The souls he touches is just unbelievable

The people he helps is just unbelievable

His one gesture transformed me to another level in these 3 months

Never had I been so much dedicated in life to learn after my school as I am to gain knowledge from him, just like a small kid who used to enjoy science class of her favourite teacher

There is a huge difference in just being present & having your existence,

On this occasion of Gurupournima, I thank you for all the invaluable life lessons you have taught through your experiences & helping us transform to become a better human being each day!!

गुरु पूणिेमा कि हादिेक शुभकामनाएं 🙏🙏
4464C18B-0760-4EE0-A4F1-0A3BE4CF459B.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65