What makes you stronger

in #actnearn4 years ago

“The hard days are what make you stronger.” – Aly Raisman

A problem can either make you strong or can bend on your knees. 💪😭

The choice is all yours how you are gonna make it. 🙂

Every new day in our life comes with a new challenge.

The more you grind yourself today, the more you will shine tomorrow. 💫

Hard days make you stronger every minute.

They make you capable so that you can say with pride

“Hey life, you wanna fight?”

“Come, I'm ready for you.😊”

The most important thing in life which we need to learn is how to not bend in front of someone.

We should always keep our head straight proudly whatever the situation will be.

Life is a journey.

It's we who decide whether to make it beautiful or just a nightmare ❤
My life in 4 lines:

I LIVE

I LEARN

I LOVE

I LET GO

Life has bombarded me with my share of disappointments.

No one is UNTOUCHED by the bitter events

I have heard NO from people, jobs, and situations in life

But, I have learned that you should be driven by disappointments, not defined

That's what personal growth is all about

Events happen and they break your soul

You feel a deep sense of emotional pain as if something is dying inside you

It's actually your old beliefs dying, so new ones can emerge

I have personally faced many setbacks, but now:

I am driven in the right direction, not defined by the event

Failures pinch, but they no longer define me

I have learned to believe myself, even when no one does because,

End of the day, IT'S MY LIFE

I HAVE TO LIVE WITH MYSELF FIRST

Do you live comfortably with yourself?

ABDB0CA7-132A-493B-8AFE-4D8545291C0C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55