PhotoEdits @oscarps en Phototalent – Planos – Balance – 📸 PhotoBlog Nº97 📸

in #actnearn5 years ago

Balance


The encounters with the most striking scenes occur sometimes in casual ways and in any corner of our towns or cities. On this occasion this boy practiced in a downtown park of the city with his risky bicycle and difficult acrobatics, jumps, stops and turns were what from his position pursued.


_DSC0665.jpg


I have to mention that after talking with him for a while and telling me what his idea was, he allowed me to take some pictures. He told me that he was practicing for the provincial championship of this modality and that it was qualifying for the national championship of my country. Between the pleasant conversation and the gestures I made I was absorbed by the quality and good work of how he handled himself on his bicycle.


_DSC0662.jpg


t is gratifying to find and look for certain reasons to make a photograph. When I go to the search and capture of images, the concepts and themes change according to what I observe, although sometimes it is clearly only a reason that leads me to capture these images.


_DSC0644.jpg



ironpagebreak.png
CategoríaPhototalent
AjustesISO-100 f/5.6 1/100
CámaraNikon D7100
LenteNikkor
LocalizaciónCáceres - España


ironpagebreak.png

oscarps qw.png

@phototalent
Image ©oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps

<hr /
P6120310 - copia - copia.jpg
oscarps.png

Trabajos fotográficos realizados en formato RAW.

Imágenes editadas y convertidas a formato JPG con Photoshop CC por @oscarps


Banner-Steempressl-01.jpg


DSC_1411 - copia.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://oscarps.000webhostapp.com/2019/07/photoedits-oscarps-en-phototalent-planos-balance-%f0%9f%93%b8-photoblog-no97-%f0%9f%93%b8

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99