You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Generous Man On Earth!

in #actsofkindness6 years ago

Real life and living is the one which affects the lives of others positively. Is a one of impact. I call that love that is real. It is a virtue that flows from in the inside out.

Remember sometime ago you dropped a post here showing us a picture of hat you got for dad and how much it cost and requested us to tell you how beautiful it was? I can remember saying that you are a good man and that you are sure reflecting the lessons and virtues passed to you from your dad.

And I finally dropped a striking statement which is;

Nothing is too expensive for a good man like dad

GOD BLESS DAD FOR PUTTING SMILE ON THE FACE OF THAT YOUNG LADY.

I am proud to know you.

I am inspired.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

Thank you as always, sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83