You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acts Of Kindness Challenge : Helping Others Make Us Happy (Kindness is Priceless)i

Where should we post the link of our blog about the embarassingmoment of ours? Please update me if here in your page or at @mostafa1?

Sort:  

I'm not sure if this is ready to go yet @dianargenti. @mostafa1 shared the idea with me yesterday and I have offered my help to get it set up and structured. My understanding is that this is being worked on currently and isn't ready to launch quite yet. I will check on the progress of the idea and keep you posted. :)

Thank u I'll be waiting for that and I'm ready to share some hahaha. Looking forward to that day to make it happen, it's fun and full of laughter I guess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41