You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Everyone: I Have Decided To Sell My Eyes

in #actual-content6 years ago

I am a witch. I see you are selling eyes, but I need a glottis. If you have a glottis in stock, I have several eyes that I can trade you at a discount (no limitations, you can resell them). Cornea not included.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Fresh out of glottis. Would you be interested a pinna or a glabella?

Ooof. I have all I need of those thanks. Hope you find some buyers for your eyeballs!

Sure beats selling my ass.

The speaker store, Sure Beats is selling your ass? Hm.
I do love a rump roast. But internet personality flesh tends to be a bit too gamey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83