Sort:  

Me too and you never bloody notice until you realise it shouldn't be that hard to light

I know! Sucking and a sucking on that piece of shit like it's clogged and then finally realize maybe I'm working from the wrong end, so you flip it around and what the hell it's still not working, then you look and you got shit all over your hands, check the mirror and YUP there's shit all around the mouth and the worst part is the goddamn toilet is still clogged, still work to be done, no cigars to smoke. That's a morning from hell right there. I keep telling myself I'll never make that mistake again but dammit; seems to sneak right up on a guy. Nothing you can do.

For me it's always when I bite the end off and spit it out and it just smooshes around in my mouth. Sticky and warm. Dammit, never again. Tim the next time at least

Biting it off would probably be the best way to find out a lot sooner. I'll keep that in mind for next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92