My introduction post

in #adahmiracle3 years ago

Hi steemit my name is chinwendu nwogu,i am 21 years old and i've lived all my life to this point in rivers state of Nigeria.i got to know steemit from@adahmiracle who is under a project organised by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner .I am currently a post graduate.I love and enjoy sports,football to be specific,i also find swimming very interesting.I am looking forward to meeting new people who i can call my friends,goal driven men who are willing to make money around the clock.I hope to be succesful through steemit and i put it the needed effort so as to ensure success in my blogging.when @adahmiracle told me about steemit i was very glad about it because im passionate about making money to ensure a better life and i went about trying to make money the wrong way which came with a heavy loss.I am an extrovert and love serious minded people and i also possess a good sense of humour.I hope to recover all i have lost previously through this system.my boss @adahmiracle told me some friends he has made on this platform and i am happy to have you guys also as a brother

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74