Adam Feeney has unblocked me and now begins to threaten me as well!

in #adam4 months ago

image.png
Finally after weeks of ignoring me Adam Feeney (the disgusting little poisonous mouthed pussy) has finally grew a pair of balls and got back at me. He denied owing me the money despite the fact I have proof he does. I have messages on my phone in which he says you'll be paid what you're owed. So don't start with the bullshit now after nearly a month of ignoring me and blocking me. If you didn't owe me the money surely that would be the first thing that you would say, you tiny little prick.

This prick reminds me of Gareth from the office!

image.png

He claims to be a Jiu Jitsu expert. Don't make me laugh you little fucking prick, you couldn't fight your way out of a paper bag. He said I should avoid Birmingham?? Why? Like I said to him the only weapon he has is that disgusting mouth. If he bites me his germs might be dangerous, it'll probably be like being bitten by a sewer rat and could potentially make me really ill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55