Sort:  

I was glad to see you for the first time !!! I subscribed to your channel.

Yay!! It's working!! My secret mission with this stream was to find new friends. Shhh! Don't tell anyone! You'll blow my cover as a larping troother!

he looks really smart - his name means brain.....
or does it mean head? skull? i've confused myself

Aww hahaha, I watched to the end, wanted to see if those screenshots were true!! <3 Next time perhaps.

Yeah, me too but that would have been a little too truthy for a pro troother livestream... know what I'm sayin'? It's a fine line.

Giggles!

Upvoted and resteemed :)

No bot! We are all manual curation :)

@truthforce typing

Oh... I'm so used to talking to bots I forgot sometimes there's humans on the other side of comments. Can you please forgive my callousness? And is it okay if I make it an inside joke between you and me that anytime you pop up, I say, "Thanks, bot!"? I hope it's okay because now it is an inside joke between you, me and everyone who reads this.

Sure, but some others also curate from this account. They might be a little confused :)

...well, they lived this long in the "real world" so if they've made their way over here now, they've probably got a good sense of humor. It takes a real weirdo to "get" steem. It takes a speshul kind of real weirdo to do it right. They'll work their way through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90