supporters of adamkokesh youth

in #adamkokesh6 years ago (edited)

Foto ini saya ambil dari akun @khairilanwar90

image

Pemuda yang mempunyai akun steemit @khairilanwar90
Saya lihat sangat antusias mendukung @damakokesh
Yang katanya @adamkokesh akan membawa perubahan dan kebebasan untuk amerika di tahun 2020.
Saya mengenal sosok @adamkosesh melalui postingan @khairilanwar90 selebihnya saya membuka internet mencari profil @adamkokesh,
Saya pun langsung jatuh cinta terhadanya dan ingin mendukung @adamkokesh untuk menjadi presiden di tahun 2020.

** english **

I took this photo from @khairilanwar90 steemit account

*yuong who has a steemit account @ khairilanwar90
I see very enthusiastically support @damakokesh
What he says @adamkokesh will bring change and freedom to america by 2020.
I know the figure @adamkosesh via post @ khairilanwar90 the rest I open the internet looking for profile @adamkokesh,
I immediately fell in love with it and want to support @adamkokesh to become president in 2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75