Sort:  

Not a whole day... but I guess it almost does. 6-8 hours depending on what is on the pole. I’ve been on some car hit pole jobs where 2 crews work on it for 12-14 hours. It has damaged the adjacent poles, broken wire, has underground cables attached to it....
This one actually wasn’t too bad compared to some.

Still though, entire work day.

I’ve been working 4-10’s for a long time so 6-8 hours doesn’t feel like a full day. Lol

Haha I get ya. I work 7 on 7 off. So, I understand.

That doesn’t sound like a bad schedule. You got a week vacay after working a week. Lol

I was working a big tower job with helicopters one down in Cali and we were working 18 on and 3 off 12-16 hours a day. I could have really used that 7 on 7 off schedule.lol

It is really nice. It's better for family life, in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87