You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Simple Happiness Exercise Might Help With Treatment For Addiction

in #addiction5 years ago

Yes, keeping busy is defiantly a part to get sober. May I ask, have you been addicted to anything like dope? I ask because you are very passionate,and cover the topic very well, which I applaud you for. Thank you!

Sort:  

ive had close family members struggle with addiction my entire life so it's a topic that's very important to me ✌ that's why I was going to ask you about your own success with recovery 🙏

Hard work, the will power to want to quit and a great woman. But yeah maybe you would like to be a guest on My show. When you come into the discord we can arrange for a monday for you to be on. Where do you live?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60