You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a drug addict and it's killing me! :(

Phuck big pharma! Was on Zoloft for a short time and it made me feel like an emotionless zombie and I became a real jerk. Now I just smoke the ganja and wax- here it is incredibly cheap due to the market being flooded by outdoor.

Sort:  

Yeeeaah, many people find cannabis fits with their bodies much better. It doesn't work for everybody, like anything else. But those of us who are helped by it certainly should not be punished for that. The plant should be free for all people to grow and use however they see fit, not select corporations only. I think cannabis "legalization" supports Big Pharma when it punishes people for growing plants, making concentrates, sharing medicine in the community, and other peaceful acts that have always been part of our subculture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99