You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suffering from Addiction? CBD Oil May Help You!

in #addiction6 years ago

I love smoking pot but I just do it whenever I wanna get high. I know that CBD oil won't get you high but it cures some diseases for some people with insomnia, anxiety, cancer, and pain. I went to a dispensary in Las Vegas and saw a chocolate bar with CBD. The staff said they only sell it to people with medical permit. I wanted to try it so bad so the staff just recommended the gummy candies. I don't have any addiction. I drink alcohol occasionally, I play online games when I'm bored, I don't do drugs, and I live a healthy lifestyle. I have family members back home who are diabetics, have insomia, and colon cancer but unfortunately, Marijuana is illegal in Asia. If only I can bring CBD when I get home, then I would probably make their lives easier. Thanks for sharing this awesome article. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67