ADDICTION

in #addiction6 years ago (edited)

pocket-2324214_1280.jpgThings I get addicted to are sometimes is what I can't possibly resist it's a huge burden to me when it comes to the negative aspect,this negative Is what drives me crazy it makes me feel stupid I wonder how this negative addiction came to dwell in me for so long than the good,what amaze me most is how it as rapidly turn to an habit in me......... Sometimes I believe what you addicted to is what you love doing the most but I think is just for the positive aspect where you do things right at the right time not at the wrong time ,the positive ways are very rare than the negative ways....

Addiction!!!.. To me I just believe is something you find yourself doing the most makes it an addict in you probably let's say you smoke weed,you like drugging yourself, you love taking alcohol, you love having sex or maybe masturbation,,Huh.. What I really find out about this is that I think addiction loves you when it's been done negatively... I have a friend who loves masturbating a lot bad habit,he knows that to well but if it comes he can't resist it no matter how hard he tries too.....he keeps wondering what sort of life he was living,countless of time he keep making promises to himself and to GOD but still seems to get worst the more...well he thinks he his at fault because he started what he was not suppose to know at a certain stage he was just too young when he disvirgin, too young when he also knew and learnt about what is called sex,when he tries to get over it that's when he thinks about it the more he was such a disgrace to himself but still he thinks there is much hope for him to stop it someday with believe because everyday things get wild and more attractive to him.....
Addiction as really been part of us in a good or in a bad way I just hope it doesn't ruin the people with the negative way,once you get into it in the bad way it's difficult you get out of it.........
Image source at pixabay

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Congratulations @tony1996! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78