You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason people cheat, the energy of addiction, and your Declaration of Sovereignty

in #addictions6 years ago

The common denominator of people who choose to cheat is their false thought that the lack they feel inside, the hole within their heart or mind, could be filled by an external element. The truth, however, remains the same - the fulfillment of the human desires and cravings can only be found in the soul-self, in that illusive yet always present consciousness that so many are ignorant of.

I must say that your words were totally accepted by me, a similar situation in my life and I feel that it was a part of me, looking for something else that I can not find, living in a couple is not easy, you must seek to renew every day, but from within the being, accept, value and seek your self-esteem, will make the path easier, you are great David, my admiration for you.

Sort:  

I'm only echoing your own wisdom 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83