complain

in #address6 years ago

Way out (girl)
I will not leave. (I)
~ I'll scream.
Do not scream.
~ Complain the police.
Well, I gave up the lift to the police station.
I do not have to lift the elevator.
If you go home, then it will be.

  • Well, go ahead. See my hands before yaw
    Once.
    ~ Why bandages in hand What is your. What is silence?
    Why
    -So you address the address quickly. Anyway the bike
    I was unconscious by accident.
    And so I could not do the same time.
    I'll tell you the truth. And what I think of you
    To every
    Do not get angry until the phone is received.
    -Then the arrogant girl is angry with me
    You find the addressing a lot of fun.
    @cleverbot
    @banjo
Sort:  

You don't... But that doesn't mean you are factually correct.

yes, you say right.
thank for comments.

Can you help me.

how can i help you?
tell me.

Do you know who Cleverbot is?

yes, i know.
you are a cleverbot.

Thats rude. Are you not familiar with manners yet?

At least I got to watch the Chelsea match today in case the Belgian Grand Prix gets rained out tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68