You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest in peace @adept

in #adept6 years ago

He would have been happy to know his picture made it on the Joe Rogan experience today because he was trending.

Sort:  

Really!? Wow I alway's listen to JRE. I gotta look this up now. @adept was a close friend of mine. He introduced me to everything crypto last year. He even introduced me to Discord. He gave me one of his laptops as well. I have something of his that will always remind me of the blessing he is in my life.

They talked about Steemit and showed the front page on the video feed for his latest show with Tony Henchcliff

That is unique. Either some good timing or @Adept pulling strings in the Aether lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87