R.I.P @adept

in #adept6 years ago (edited)

Sorry, to hear you have left this earth tonight. :(

It's always a little shocking to hear someone passes away after you just heard them awhile ago.

@adept RIP.

He was a super quick intellectual type of guy and wickedly smart.
He created https://steempixels.com/ . They should put a tribute message on that for him.

Sort:  

sorry to hear the demise. May God give him family a patience to bear this loss.

steam on steam .........

adept , rip,

thank's for sharing

Really sad to hear someone pass away

For real? That is so crazy man!! Very sad :( wow.. He was on steamspeak a little aye?
Him & Laura on the blockchain forever!

@kaykunoichi yes, it was like it was just yesterday we were all talking on steemspeak. Man, life is sure strange. I figured the least we could do is talk about him. I don't see much on SteemIt about it.

Maybe people are in shock. When did he pass? So sad man!!

Not entirely sure. I think more is coming out about it. I just heard about it tonight! how are you doing ?

Strange feeling. I didn't know the guy but it is a sad loss. Sometimes i wish we could live forever. I'm doing okay! How are you doing?

I agree. I wish we could. Doing great on this side :)

Rest In Peace

I didn't know him but he obviously touched a lot of people here.

@harleymechanix , yes he would stop into steemspeak quite a bit. You would think he was a cool cat.

I don’t know him but may his soul rest in peace!

Oh really ?
This is so sad !
RIP !!

Yup. strange right?

That's really heart breaking. R.I.P

For real ? what happened ?

Still waiting to hear :/

NO wayyyyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77