Adjusting in other side, From Phil to Dubai: I hardly sometimes to adjust

in #adjust6 years ago


I am here in Dubai and working for a DH, Yes! I sometimes hard to adjust especially the foods they served because almost are my first time to eat and taste them all. Sometimes I do not like the taste but I have no choice is to eat if not, I will be die in hunger. I won't starve myself so I need to eat whatever they will be served to me.

Sometime, I wonder because the cooker will cook pancit canton in soup with veggies, I just smile while eating because all are new to me. But then again I have no choice and I need to adjust myself, sooner or later I will used to be it.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97