ADOBE DIMENSION RUNNING ON UNSUPPORTED HARDWARE HACK

in #adobe6 years ago (edited)


This hack will work on Adobe Dimension 1.0 and 1.0.1 you need to be on the latest build of windows 10 as well. Windows 10 Anniversary Update (64-bit) - Version 1607 (build 10.0.14393) or later First of all, this is a hack I found out while reading one of the codes of adobe... I have BEEN LOOKING ALL OVER THE NET- NO ONE HAS SOLVED THIS YET, and I found it. I love Adobe Dimensions, and would recommend it to any one who wants to do a 3d photo realistic layout. The only problem of Adobe Dimension is the FORCED SYSTEM Settings they push for it to be even "usable" on any desktop or laptop. Their requirements are quite high- But, what if you are on a budget, or if you have devices that are "CAPABLE" of running it- like for example, a surface pro 4 as I read somewhere... but their software wont let you? heck even keyshot would let me render on an intel hd- Maybe they did this to make use of ultra smooth usage, or less flickering as it would occur with less stable graphics cards. I discovered this as the program, one time (this afternoon) was able to make me render a 3d image properly- even if it was not running their specific hardware requirements. I wanted to use the software so badly that I started digging ahahahhaha! If you want a step by step guide please read here:

https://steemit.com/adobe/@bluepersvlogs/run-adobe-dimension-on-unsupported-hardware-windows

Thanks everyone I hope this helps a lot! please support adobe, and I hope they will be more lenient with the supported graphics cards if they do update again.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @bluepersvlogs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bluepersvlogs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75