You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adopt A Programmer-Weasel-Minnow-Thing!

in #adoptaminnow6 years ago

If you have not yet been adopted, I would be your 'Foster-parent'. First, please read my 'Ideal Minnow' post. You're about the closest I've seen so far and would LOVE LOVE LOVE to have a dev as my minnow. Also, my son was really into LARPing so kind of have a soft spot for all that :) If you want to agree to being my minnow, please join this server - Gamma on discord and I'll find you there.

Sort:  

No takers yet. I'm a bit loose on what you're looking for beyond a knowledge of crypto, and where your interests lie. Also not too knowledgeable about the alliance.

I'll try to hunt you down on Discord tonight or tomorrow night and we can talk more about it - Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30