You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Got Adopted - Week 12

in #adoptme5 years ago

Congratulations on being adopted, @justusbeing!! :D

I'll send in a couple of SBI shares for you in a couple of days :) bit out of whack this week due to giving all my recent post rewards to #hayrunners, so need to wait for Friday when I buy some more steem! Auntie Kaelci will not forget about you!

Sort:  

Thank you! I’m not sure what I’ve done to deserve this but I will do my best to show the love in a bowed mirror!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You impressed uncle Bruni by becoming a freewriter and he recommended you. We love to support the freewriters!! And your real aunt has been with us from the very beginning, always supporting the initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85