You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook executive denies that the network spies on its users microphones

in #ads6 years ago

I am skeptical. But the dude could be telling the truth, it could be one of the many apps or permissions that you give access to your information to when you play a Facebook game or participate in a survey or questionaire your friend sends you through Facebook etc etc.

So not Facebook proper, but one of their ad whores being given access.

In the end... Same difference.

Sort:  

Yeah, he could be telling the truth without telling the full truth...

@acidyo Hey I need to update you about very important information. Is there a way to communicate wth with in private like through Steem chat (I already sent you the message couple of mins ago) or in any other way. Also I'm sorry to post here as I had no way to communicate with you. The message I want to convey is about Steem community (not a personal message)).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91