Nice Google Adsense alternative

in #ads20 days ago

🤔 Have you ever heard about
A-ads

crypto-income-best-monetization.jpg

header-ornament.jpg

It is typical of me that I am not at all interested in how a cryptocurrency can be expressed in terms of a fiat currency. As you know, this is speculation, which is far from me. That is why it has developed in my habit that I prefer to examine the sustainability of ecosystems. My goal is always to look for opportunities where you can get access to cryptocurrency through some value-creating activity, for example work, and consequently, of course, also my aim is to find opportunities in economic life where I can spend the cryptocurrency directly.

It is exactly in this spirit that I would like to offer you the option of a-ads. This is an old, yet new monetization.

I say it's old because you might be surprised, but it's been around since

2011
❗ And it's new at the same time, because I bet you haven't even 🦻 heard of it yet. 😜

Super easy to use

✅ I think, especially for English-language content, great monetization.

💭 Would you use it to generate income by your online surface❓ Maybe, you wanna to advertise your service❓

✅ If you are interested in earning, know that payment is only possible in Bitcoin (BTC) cryptocurrency.

✅ If you want to advertise, several cryptocurrency options may appear during deposits.

line.jpg

👋 See you later


@lichtblick have you heard about
a-ads?
If your answer is NO, try it on your websites, blogs, etc. If the answer is YES, I would be interested in your personal experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50