You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Roomies

in #adsactly6 years ago

Great. I also love watching movies regarding whether the volume is in or off. As far as I can see the pictures or images rather, it is always fun. But I will always preferred to watch it with the volume on but I can also watch it if it is volume off as long as the movie have subtitled with it. That is pretty okay with me. Aubty Stella was wicked. Actually sometimes you get used to some situation you are always exposed to. So maybe she was already use to the sour soup that it has become part of her but aunty Stella was wicked and did a wicked action. Great short stories

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86