You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - part #28 - ADSactly Steemit Blog

in #adsactly6 years ago

It is a great work Steemit. I am very familiar with this situation, when the cryptocurrency comes as a rescue. I live in a small village in Russia. There is heavy unemployment and small wages. Cryptocurrency is my real chance to live a decent life and ensure the training of my children. I recently Steemit, but now I see that it gives me fruit.I see a great future. It's a chance for me to grow, to learn and earn at the same time. I don't have to run back to a regular job at 7am. I can live on the money that gives me my investment in crypto. I can arrange a vacation for my kids at sea. I could not even dream of such, if it worked like the others, and received the usual currency as payment for my labor. And I can finally develop my creativity. I receive valuable advice and criticism here. I believe that cryptocurrency is a real world revolution, carrying the benefit to millions of people across the planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68