You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Some Guys Have All the Luck

in #adsactly6 years ago

Is this content worth $577.96 STU? I read it. It was ok. Does @churchboy get the full amount, since, like, it's his story? Or is this an AD? sactly...

Sort:  

Hello @artopium, I would like to tell you that the post is worth $577.96 but I don't think it is payout day yet so I expect that the upvotes would increase.

I write stories for the adsactly blog and I have been doing that for a while. I am grateful, no make it extremely grateful to be here on Steemit where my voice is worth something. I like to write stories and it is easy for me. This post must have taken me about two hours to put together. As I lie here in bed wondering what it is worth, I couldn't help but wonder what it would be worth if I posted it on Facebook or instagram.

So I think worth is a question of where the story was posted and when it was posted. It could be completely worthless or it could be worth something substantial. One thing is certain, it was worth, perhaps 20 likes on Facebook before June 2016.

As I said before, I enjoy writing for @adsactly and my reward is not quantifiable. What I have found in cryptocurrency and especially the steemit blockchain is that what you get almost always equivalent to the value you have provided. This is supposed to hold true in life also, but the playing ground is skewed and crooked in favour of the few. On blockchain, the playing ground is more level.

Of course, it can never really be a level playing ground because our stakes are different. Fortunately, nothing is cast in stone. You can be whatever you want to be. I hope I have answered your questions. If you are not sure what my answer is, I shall recap: I am very happy to write for Adsactly for all the financial and non-financial rewards. I would rather continue doing so. Without adsactly, I would probably never have met you.

Thank you for your questions and thank you for visiting our blog. You're appreciated.

I think your response is worth even more. You're clearly a writer. The story is a great story and will affect us differently, well because humans are not robots. Keep putting pen to paper.

Thanks for your comments. Yes, we are not robots and that complicates things. I am glad you like the writing.

Brother i loved it !!!
It is more worth than 1k !

Great stuff on this blog! Keep it going!

Asking the right questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61