Steak or Salad - why not both? 🥗🥩 Steak oder Salat - warum nicht beides :-) ​

in #adsactly5 years ago (edited)

EN:
Hearty and fresh, this delicious salad recipe will push the average vegetables with tasty steak slices to the next stage. :-)

And the best thing about it is that you can eat it even cold or warm.


DE:
Herzhaft und frisch, dieses köstliche Salatrezept wird das durchschnittliche Gemüse mit leckeren Steakscheiben auf die nächste Stufe bringen. :-)

Und das Beste daran ist, dass man es sogar kalt oder warm essen kann.

ilb8x97p01.jpg

EN:
But first from the beginning ... and who is the guy with the beard? :-)

A few weeks ago I bought with a few SBD ingenious steak-salt from @bearded-benjamin.

Perfect for seasoning a steak! 👌 - Yes, and today we refine with this the steak-salad :-)


DE:
Aber erstmal ganz von vorne... und wer ist der Typ mit dem Bart? :-)

Vor einigen Wochen habe ich mir mit ein paar SBD geniales Steak-Salz von @bearded-benjamin gekauft.

Perfekt um ein Steak zu würzen! 👌 - Ja und heute verfeinern wir damit den Steak-Salat :-)

8ideyxf6ue.jpg

EN:
Well, let's see what ingredients are added to the luscious steak salad.

... and of course how it is prepared 💡

Today I use very simple ingredients, including iceberg lettuce, red onions, tomatoes, cucumbers, spring onions, fried mushrooms and a dash of lemonjuice for freshness.

-First, fry a handful of mushrooms to make everything a bit heartier, then cut everything what can be cut ;-)


DE:
Gut, dann lasst uns mal gucken welche Zutaten in den leckeren Steak-Salat hinzugefügt werden.

... und natürlich wie er zubereitet wird 💡

Heute benutze ich ganz einfache Zutaten, unter anderem Eisbergsalat,rote Zwiebeln, Tomaten, Gurken, Frühlingszwiebel, gebratene Champignons und ein Schuß Zitronesaft für die Frische.

-Bratet als erstes eine Handvoll Champignons an, damit alles ein bisschen herzhafter wird, danach schneidet alles was geschnitten werden kann ;-)

zkkivjgrmk.jpg

5g1xssi4az.jpg

683efl20ys.jpg

EN:
Now mix the vegetables in a large bowl, add the other ingredients and refine everything with the spices and a dash of vinegar and oil.

Then it's time to roast the steak :-)


DE:
Mischt nun das Gemüse in eine große Schüssel, fügt die anderen Zutaten hinzu und verfeinert alles mit den Gewürzen und einem Schuß Essig und Öl.

Danach wird es auch schon Zeit das Steak zu braten :-)

h9c5jm4317.jpg

rg7iu1f12m.jpg

EN:
💢When frying the steak, it is important that you do not use any sharp objects to turn .. (to keep it nice and juicy)!

The steak likes it also "quiet" in the pan. Turn it a maximum of 1x time, as in my * gif ;-)


DE:
💢Beim Braten des Steaks ist es wichtig, dass ihr keine spitzen Gegenstände zum wenden benutzt.. (damit es schön saftig bleibt) !

Das Steak mag es auch "ruhig" in der Pfanne. Wendet es maximal 1x Mal, wie in meinem *gif ;-)

z2zz7q7no9.jpg


n1fdq4rtiy.gif

EN:
Finally we come to the last step.

Cut the steak into bite-sized pieces and make a topping with it for the delicious salad :-)


DE:
Nun kommen wir auch zum letzten Schritt.

Schneidet das Steak in mundgerechte Stücke und belegt damit euren leckeren Salat :-)

m8ur3ciz8s.jpg

n6a5i0vl7b.jpg

mi7ru65f7d.jpg

EN:

Bon appetit my dear Steemianer !!


DE:

Guten Appetit meine liebe Steemianer!!


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers




Of course I appreciate your follow, resteem and browsing in my blog for more ❕


🌟 Greetings your @avizor 🌟

If you got questions - you can ask me anytime ;-)
Sort:  

@avizor YUM i'm getting hungry already... never actually tried cooking steak at home before (:

Oh it’s really easy ! You should try it soon. If you like to see some more steak. I’m preparing one for later 😀 🥩!! Stay tuned ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh my, the beautiful colours of your steak salad look so inviting, @avizor!!! I love how you documented every step son professionally. It's the first time I learn about steak salt too. Thanks for sharing! :)

Hey darling :-) I’m glad that you stopped here by😀! If you like follow my little blog, and you will learn in the future some more about special food ✌️😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like healthy and tasty found each other here.

Could be healthy :-) because of the salad 🥗 but hell yes it was very tasty ! Thanksgiving buddy for stopping by 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

One of my favorite salads of all time is a Bistro steak salad and although I hadn't thought of combining the two before, once I had it, I always save a little steak for my salad the next day! :) Great post, good photos and thank you for sharing!

Oh yeas you are right. Exactly the same for me. I could eat Half the steak 🥩 salad 🥗 at next day in the office... the vinegar makes that it sustains 2/3 days more :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why not both indeed! Your photos are beautiful too, looking forward to seeing more and see you back at steemitbloggers!

Hey darling :-) thanks for your lovely comment 😀! If you like to see more then I appreciate your follow ☺️👍

Medium rare for me, bitte! 😉
Love the presentation 🤤

Okay sweetheart as you wish ! 😀 thank for visiting me again :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do enjoy a steak salad - especially with mushrooms. I am interested that you use lemon juice and vinegar?

Hey darling :-) oh yes the lemon 🍋 gives the salad the freshness and vinegar is good for a little bit sour touch 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that is nice looking steak salad :D thanks for sharing, steak is getting added to my shopping list haha

You really should make a stake salad or a decent marinaded steak 🥩 , like I posted it right now ✌️☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!) It is very similar to what I eat ... only I roast meat stronger.

Thanks for stopping by darling :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hearty and fresh

Like I said:-) 👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94