You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Roomies

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hahahaha. I think all the men I know must have had experiences similar to what happened to Ken. When I was a college student, I had many roommates who were unbearable. I remember one time I wanted to take a girlfriend home and it was my mom who discovered her in my bed. I spent an entire week listening to prophylactics, STDs, and unwanted pregnancies. I never sneaked a girlfriend home again. I liked your story, it was very entertaining and full of humor. Thank you for sharing, @churchboy

Sort:  

Lol @ listening to prophylactics, STDs and unwanted pregnancies. I am glad you had the time to read the story and even leave a comment. Once you have three or four people living in close quarters, being their real selves, you are guaranteed to have an interesting story from all their bad decisions. Apparently, bad decisions make for good stories. Lol

Thanks for leaving a comment. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84