You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Driving Through Europe - part #1

in #adsactly6 years ago

I am traveling alone. No doubt I can say that I am very happy to be alone. It is not really an easy task to share the same ways with someone.Travelers alone take their own decisions. If you choose the wrong route and you do not enjoy it, then you are the one to blame, not another. If you have a travel partner, doing route planning can be exciting or even torture.So just go around and be friends, be free... @adsactly

Sort:  

I actually prefer to travel with a friend or two. It's much more fun when you have someone to share your experience with.

I congratulate all on the New Year !!! Health, love, joy and new exciting trips! May you have good luck! Always!!!
I also really love to travel here is my post
https://steemit.com/travel/@evgenya86/travel-with-me-2-prague-is-just-an-incredible-city-you-fall-in-love-with-it-at-first-sight

It's true. I really liked your comment. :)

Thanks a lot ! :) @lufcija

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75