You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Part #43 - XP Coin Club

in #adsactly6 years ago

Disclaimer: I am not a gamer, a skill I never learned. So the idea of playing for XP is beyond me.

That said, I love the idea that people (even me) could be rewarded for civic engagement, participation in sports and other options. What a concept! Get paid for doing the right thing.

A couple of things are just obvious right out of the gate. Proof of Stake is a great way to provide the coins. Any mining I do in the future will be completely powered by solar panels that I own. I think we in the crypto world are missing a great chance to take the 'high road' on our future by cutting our energy requirements. Proof of Stake goes a long ways towards making that reality.

I also like that they are not trying to be everything, but encourage open source partners to participate in the process. Be a token, not a bank or a store. Let the bank types and store types do what they do best in the process...

Am I interested? You better believe it. I'll be in the room at Adsactly before all the electrons on this page have all appeared as black and white...

Thanks for supporting what could be a tremendous project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87