You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Part #12

in #adsactly6 years ago

Wow! It is very coincidental that Adsactly is covering this very subject! I posted a deep dive on this Satoshi Nakamoto just 5 days ago! I really put a lot of work in researching the subject to best chronicle Satoshi Nakamoto's work, which took me a 40 hours to go through!

I have to say, by the end of it, my respect and appreciation of his work was more than ever before. I really did my very best to tell his story.

If anybody is interested in giving it a read, you can find it here :

I really love what Adsactly is about and have been following this series since the beginning and engaging with you guys, keep it coming!

God Speed Brethren.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78