You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature -THE FEATHER PILLOW: A HORROR STORY

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hmmm i am never a fan of terror or horror, it makes me too scared, so i avoid everything about it... The stories about how the father and those who are related to him is scary. The reason i don't fancy anything that has terror or horror in it.

Reading it alone brings fear in me but maybe after this review here i could change my mind, although i am not certain about it, but i will try my best to read through it. I just need the mind and courage to read this. 😂😂

Sort:  

Terror isn't my favorite genre either! But we must always be open to new readings and new experiences, even if they frighten us. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70