You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Some Guys Have All the Luck

in #adsactly6 years ago

Wow, great write-up...
From what I have seen, Sammy is a strong and independent man.. One man squad as you said..
If I were in Grace's place, I would have done the same thing because at first, it was scary for a guy to face a whole squad alone and was able to win.
And yes "there's a life on this earth after all"

Sort:  

Heey @adsactly, I nearly upvoted all your posts!! I really enjoy them.
I also voted for @adsactly-witness!

You're awesome. Thank you.

I like how you wrote earth and not a planet when repeating.
We can't trust what the propaganda machine is telling us. The earth could as well be flat.

Yeah. Thanks :)

Thank you so much for reading. Yeah Sammy is a strong young man. He became strong by overcoming adversities and seeing each as an opportunity for growth. You're awesome @endee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61