You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Mystery: When the skies were green

in #adsactly5 years ago

Hello @ladyrebecca. Apart from interesting I found it wonderful and unusual your publication I can not imagine life without my favorite color. That it wasn't important enough for a writer to give a name to the combination of blues that form in Greece is unforgivable. But we cannot judge our ancestors only by learning from them and being grateful to the evolution of the times. I lack words to describe the immensity of the blues that surround me. As always @adsactly allows us to read excellent content and learn more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I didn't get to put it in the post but our ancestors were sort of blue-less as the pigment was made from lapis lazuli, which was rare and expensive, so not many could afford blue cloth and stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73