You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - part #34

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

although I am a young user of steemit, I regularly see a lot of useful and interesting posts from the steemit community. This is a huge mass of useful and diverse information that makes the stay of hundreds of users daily much more interesting and useful.
That is, the @ADSactly platform has established itself as the foundation of reliability and development on steemit. This gives rise to striving to improve their blogging skills and strives to become part of this growing family of @ADSactly.
medium.com this is another chance for all members of @ADSactly to prove themselves and help popularize the strongest community on steemit
I like to see how you grow and what you do. I hope to become one of you in the future. Because I believe that I can benefit another user and be useful to everyone.
Thank you

Sort:  

plz boss vote me plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz

my advice to you - delete your comment and do not write such messages. Spam is not appreciated here. A constructive opinion is valued here.

Agreed with @frank1in
Don't do that type of things on steemit
Keep struggling and then check the results

Ahaha. Are you seriously? :) I wrote above about the fact that the flood is not appreciated here. And you try to advertise yourself. This is the same as the flood. This way you can earn the flag. Do not do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91