You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Fire that Killed Aman

in #adsactly6 years ago

This story makes us think. I liked what you wrote and I got emotions from what I read. Yes, I will say right away that for me the main criterion of reading is the use of information that makes me "think" and receive emotions. In your history there is this.

It is a sad and at the same time a life story. I was very sorry for Amanda. He had to survive the loss in his life. Together with domo, he lost many necessary things and documents. The dog was also a part of it. It was a pity to read that they were denied compensation. Reading further I was surprised by the development of events. But the end was great. I'm glad that I spent my time reading your story.

Well done. I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51