You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Driving Through Europe - part #1

in #adsactly6 years ago

I often travel around the country and love the road, and I also like to listen to pleasant music while driving, it invigorates. Therefore, your message was especially interesting for me. You have come a long way, but judging by the photos, all your way was on clean and level roads, and this is doubly pleasant. I have many roads in the country in poor condition.
You have very beautifully described your journey, I also often encountered on the road with the phenomenon of cyclical weather, the rain was replaced by the sun, and then back it was raining ...
thanks, I liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68