#POST_O1# CODES AND STANDARD TIME OF PAKISTAN### PROJECT OF EXPLORING###

in #adsactly6 years ago

drsd.jpg
Here is my post related to my project for exploring to Pakistan deeply,
It is like an honour for me to tell the everything related to my country and it is going to be helpful for every steemian to know about the Pakistan even you haven't come here for a single minute.
Today I am going to explain postal codes and standard time of Pakistan and here are these,

●Codes & Standard Time

of Pakistan

Postel code: 5400
Dialing code: 0092/+92
Currency Code: PKR
Standrad Time: +5GMT
(Greenwich Mean Time)

This is all about for Pakistan and this is my post of this project which is about to explore the history of Pakistan, explore the things related to Pakistan and each day, I will do the same post but the content and topic will be different to know about the Pakistan.
Here is my previous blog which is related to my this post and will be helpful to understand about my project.
https://steemit.com/pakistan/@fruityfizza/exploring-the-pakistan-s-secrets-making-the-project-helping-all-steemians-to-know-about-this-country

Special Thanks To @qasimwaqar @awgbibb @pollux.one @ned @pharesim @cryptokraze

Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

Omg! You seem a genius...good

hehe thank you! and I am genius for blogging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55