#POST_O2# Geography OF PAKISTAN### PROJECT OF EXPLORING###

in #adsactly6 years ago

geography.jpg
Image Source
Here is my second post related to my project for exploring to Pakistan deeply,
It is like an honour for me to tell everything related to my country and it is going to be helpful for every steemian to know about the Pakistan even you haven't come here for a single minute.
Today I am going to explain postal codes and standard time of Pakistan and here are these,

•Continent: Asia

•Region:

Western part of South
Asia (Subcontinent)

•Coordinates :

(Falls In Northren Hemisphere & In Tropic Zone)
" Latitude 23°.35'
and 37°.05' N,
Longitude 60°.55'
and 77°.50' E "

•Borders:

*Total Length:
6,774 km (4,209.2 mi)
*Afghanistan:
in North West
2,252 km (1,399.3 mi)
(Durand line " Henry Mortimer Durand & Abdur Rehman Khan, 1893")
*China:
in North East
585 km (363.5 mi)
*India:
in East
1610 km (1000 mi)

Railway links:

1.Wagah-Atati (Amritsar)
2.Khokharpar(Sindh)
*Maunabao
*Line of Control:
Kashmir Border with
India 740 km (459.8 mi)
*Iran:
in South West
909 km (564.8 mi)
Railway Link:
Koh i Taftan (Station) Dalbandin (Quetta) -
Zahedan (station) Nok Kundi (Iran)
•Coastline:
1,046 km (650 mi)
*Balochistan: 400 mi
(Sonmiani is a famous
town on Balochistan
coastline)
*Sindh: 250 mi.

This is all about for Pakistan and this is my post of this project which is about to explore the history of Pakistan, explore the things related to Pakistan and each day, I will do the same post but the content and topic will be different to know about the Pakistan.
Here is my previous blog which is related to my this post and will be helpful to understand about my project.
*https://steemit.com/pakistan/@fruityfizza/exploring-the-pakistan-s-secrets-making-the-project-helping-all-steemians-to-know-about-this-country

*https://steemit.com/adsactly/@fruityfizza/posto1-codes-and-standard-time-of-pakistan-project-of-exploring

Thank you for reading my blog!

Special Thanks To

@qasimwaqar @awgbibb @pollux.one @ned @pharesim @cryptokraze @damirkatusic

And In The Last @adsactly is junction for those people who keeps different and great thoughts of freedom and also the people who keep the strong skill of blogging, They can make a pleasant environment here on steemit.com


picture taken from @qasimwaqar

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.75% upvote!
I was summoned by fruityfizza. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

*** hi steemian's, friends are profitable, i follow you, hopefully we can be equally profitable ***

okay! don't worry, we will be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62