Sort:  

New on steemit. A short story writer too. @greerun, i must confess that i wasn't expecting such a great short story as this here. You did a great job. I'll sure tighten my belt and work my way up.

I love the way you weave words, gently, adroitly, into a body of meaningful experiences that relates deeply with the reader. I can connect with Akin very easily, and his environment.

Man and sleep, na one big short story on its own.

Thanks for the kind words. You can start writing, the stage is all set :)

Thanks for the encouragement! I think that I am almost there. I just want to build up a bit of a core group of people to share with first. As a new Steemian it can be tough to get views on your writing and I want to have people see it to give me feedback.

You just have to engage more. You are already doing great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60