You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Joining The ADSactly Society

in #adsactly6 years ago

I have been a follower of adsactly and found many great people to interact on this blog. As of right now I am just looking to make connections and get to know more people.

The idea behind this is simple. I am relatively new to this platform (seven months). The fact is that I have a lot to learn before I try to actively run projects. Before all that I want to get know as many people as I can. People with whom I can foster a mutually beneficial relationship here on steemit and at the same time create quality content.

Once that is achieved I would be the first one to approach people with my ideas and collaborate. For now I am content with listening to as much as I can and ask questions where I need to. Through all this I am willing to become a part of this great society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91