You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Steemit Education - Tag Protocol

in #adsactly6 years ago

Yes. The choice of tags is a very important one. I discovered that so.e curators are interested in some tags, and using them properly gives my post the opportunity to be seen. When I got an upvote from @curie, I tried to study the reason and discovered that it was not a random thing. It was as a result of the quality content and the perfect tagging.
By the way, thanks for this wonderful piece. Now I have learnt the wisdom behind using subset tags. Thanks

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct. Bad tagging won't wreck good content, but good tagging can go a long ways to making certain that your post gets seen. Most curations use the tagging system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.59
ETH 3611.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27